Progressions Members

Welcome back!

We are excited to head into the next part of the season with you! We hope you and your family enjoyed the video recording of your performance in November (links below) as well as the two Beethoven Festival compilation videos which recently premiered.

We wanted to share with you the next set of upcoming rehearsals for the Winter Concert Cycle. Please add the dates below to your calendars.Ā  Additional rehearsals may be announced at a later date.

Details regarding a performance or recording, and any associated dress rehearsals, will be announced at a later date. However, we are aiming for the weeks of March 1 & 8, 2021. (These could be on non-regular rehearsal days.) Watch for more information.

Thank you; we look forward to seeing you in the new year!

The MYSO Team

forms

Due Friday, September 25, 2020:

      Concert Dress Requirements

      Handbook

      • Progressions 2020-21 Member Handbook coming soon
      1st year orchestra rehearsal schedule

      Wednesdays/Thursdays, 3:30-4:30 pm

      • Wednesday, January 13
      • Thursday, January 14
      • Wednesday, January 20
      • Thursday, January 21
      • Wednesday, January 27
      • Thursday, January 28
      • Wednesday, February 3
      • Thursday, February 4
      • Wednesday, February 10
      • Thursday, February 11
      • Wednesday, February 17
      • Thursday, February 18
      • Wednesday, February 24
      • Thursday, February 25
      • Wednesday, March 3 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
      • Thursday, March 4 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
      • Wednesday, March 10 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
      • Thursday March 11 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
      • Wednesday, March 17 – Spring Cycle Rehearsals Resume
      • Thursday, March 18
      • Wednesday, March 24
      • Thursday, March 25
      • Wednesday, March 31
      • Thursday, April 1

      Dates and times are subject to change. More details about the recording session will be shared in the coming weeks. Further rehearsal dates will be established as we continue to move forward with the season.

        2nd Year Orchestra rehearsal schedule:

        Wednesdays/Thursdays, 5:15-6:15 pm

        • Wednesday, January 13
        • Thursday, January 14
        • Wednesday, January 20
        • Thursday, January 21
        • Wednesday, January 27
        • Thursday, January 28
        • Wednesday, February 3
        • Thursday, February 4
        • Wednesday, February 10
        • Thursday, February 11
        • Wednesday, February 17
        • Thursday, February 18
        • Wednesday, February 24
        • Thursday, February 25
        • Wednesday, March 3 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
        • Thursday, March 4 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
        • Wednesday, March 10 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
        • Thursday March 11 – Dress Rehearsal/Performance Details TBA
        • Wednesday, March 17 – Spring Cycle Rehearsals Resume
        • Thursday, March 18
        • Wednesday, March 24
        • Thursday, March 25
        • Wednesday, March 31
        • Thursday, April 1

        Dates and times are subject to change. More details about the recording session will be shared in the coming weeks. Further rehearsal dates will be established as we continue to move forward with the season.

        1st Year Progressions fall 2020 performance
        2nd Year Progressions fall 2020 performance
         

        Looking for General Members Info?

        Get quick access to calendar info, including rehearsals, auditions, and performances, along with general financial aid info and more.

        Go to Members Resources
         
        Translate Ā»