MYSO 2021 Spring Concert Series

 
Click ensemble names for program information and livestream links.
 
Saturday, May 8

Jazz Studies, 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 11

String Orchestra North/Central &ย Prelude Orchestra, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 12

String Orchestras South & West, 6:30 pm

Saturday, May 15

Soca & Calypso, 1:00 pm

Sunday, May 16

Chamber Flute Ensemble & Flute Chorale, 1:00 PM

Tuesday, May 18

Senior Symphony Evening Orchestra, 6:00 pm
Senior Symphony Afternoon Orchestra, 8:30 pm

Thursday, May 20

Chamber Orchestra, 6:00 pm

Friday, May 21

Wind Ensemble, 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 22

Sinfonia Tuesday Orchestra, 2:00 pm
Sinfonia Thursday Orchestra, 5:00 pm

Sunday, May 23

Philharmonia Wednesday Orchestra, 2:00 pm
Philharmonia Thursday Orchestra, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, May 25

Metropolitan Symphony Afternoon Orchestra, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 26

Metropolitan Symphony Evening Orchestra, 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 27

Progressions, 6:00 pm

Translate ยป