2021 Pathways to Success

Save the Date

for MYSO’s signature fundraising event

Thursday, April 29, 2021


โ€œMYSO made me believe in myself and made me a stronger person and musician.โ€ย  – Citlalic

Help us instill the magic of music in students like Citlalic, and open their eyes to possibilities beyond their imagination.


Host Committee

Tami Garrison
Jennifer Mattes
Sarah Smith Pancheri
Kathleen Dohearty Penniston
Molly Schweiger

Click here for sponsorship information.

Purchase Tickets or donate


MYSO gratefully acknowledges the following sponsors of this year’s Pathways to Success.

Presenting Sponsor


Premier Sponsors

Bobbi & Jim Caraway
Croen Foundation, Inc.
Margarete & David R. Harvey
Elaine & Gerry Mainman
Larry & Diana Morton

Gold Sponsors

Kris & Ken Best
Curt & Sue Culver
Jayne Jordan
Robert and Barbara Monnat
Julie & Mark Steinhafel
Sarah & Steve Zimmerman

Silver Sponsors

Baird Funds
Jim & Diane Brown
Host Committee – The Squad
Hunzinger Construction Company
Dorothy Inbusch Foundation, Inc.
Renee Johnson & Mike Gielow
The Lynn Group Mortgage Company
Peck Foundation, Milwaukee LTD
Craig & Mary Robyn Peotter
Nicole & John Pienkos
PNC Bank

Debut Hall Performance Sponsor

Tim & Sue Frautschi

Other Dedicated Sponsors

Sigrid Gullickson Jablonka & Roy H. Jablonka
Andy Nunemaker

Bronze Sponsors

Linda Edelstein
Dave & Anne Frank
Lisa Froemming
Troy & Elizabeth Hilliard
Kim & Peter Jankowiak
Mike & Mary Jordan
Greg & Linda Kliebhan
The M Group/Lydia Line
Ron Oshima & Kari Oshima Gunderson
Rick Walters
Dennis & Barbara Wanless

Translate ยป